An Important Update From Superintendent Clark

As I wrote last evening, our students are our highest priority.
I am pleased to be able to say that in spite of the very shocking news received yesterday by our school community, our staff and students who are in session today have maintained our normal school routine and have had as normal of a school day as possible under the circumstances.
Also, I can inform you that as of today, the staff member involved is no longer employed by our school.
We will begin work immediately to find a teacher with the necessary skills to provide the instruction our students deserve moving forward.
I very much appreciate the outpouring of support our school has received and is continuing to receive as we work to recover from this.
Thank you to all who have pulled together to allow us to continue our work. I sincerely appreciate those efforts.

Leave a comment